The Whirlwind Report

The Whirlwind Report In The Romantic Scottish City Of Edinburgh, Alexandra McKinstry Is A Newspaper Journalist Who S Been Somewhat Unlucky In Love A New Romance Begins Unexpectedly When She Meets Hollywood A Lister David At A Friend S Wedding, And Things Suddenly Look To Be Taking A Turn For The Better However, Alex S Ex Has Other Plans For Her, And Sets Out To Win Her Back At All Costs Will Alex Get Swept Away By The Glamour Of A New Life With A Hollywood Star Or Will She Settle For Someone Closer To Home May The Best Man Win

J.U Flint is a Scottish author Her first two books, The Whirlwind Report and The Everafter Report , are contemporary romances Her third book, Laughing Jenny and Other Ghostly Tales is a collection of contemporary and historical fictional ghost stories with a distinct Scottish flavour.To find out , check out J.U s Facebook page J.U Flint Author.

[Download] ✤ The Whirlwind Report Author J.U. Flint –
  • Kindle Edition
  • 278 pages
  • The Whirlwind Report
  • J.U. Flint
  • English
  • 25 September 2019

11 thoughts on “The Whirlwind Report

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *